UPCOMING EVENT

Home / Page /
Loading Events

Annual General Meeting

All EAC/ACB members are invited to the online AGM. Information will be emailed to members before the meeting with the invitation and links to the materials for review.

The AGM webpage in My EAC/Mon ACB will have copies of the 2022 Review Engagement Report and draft 2022 AGM minutes.

2:30 pm Newfoundland 
2:00 pm Atlantic
1:00 pm Eastern 
noon Central
11:00 am Mountain 
10:00 am Pacific

Details

Date:
February 25
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://eac-acb.ca

Venue

GoTo Meeting

Organizer

Embroiderers’ Assocciation of Canada/Association canadienne de broderie