UPCOMING EVENT

Home / Page /
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

2022 Annual General Meeting

The 2022 AGM will be held online. Send your RSVP to the EAC/ACB secretary with your name and email address. A link to the online meeting will be emailed to you. The email address is secretary at eac-acb.ca (replace the word “at” with the @ symbol and don’t leave any spaces).

The AGM webpage in My EAC/Mon ACB has copies of the 2021 Review Engagement Report and draft 2021 AGM minutes.

1:30 Newfoundland Standard Time
1:00 pm Atlantic Standard Time
12:00 pm Eastern Standard Time
11:00 am Central Standard Time
10:00 am Mountain Standard Time
9:00 am Pacific Standard Time

Details

Date:
March 5
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://eac-acb.ca/my-eac-mon-acb/annual-general-meetings/

Organizer

Embroiderers’ Assocciation of Canada/Association canadienne de broderie