PAULINE GLOVER BURSARY AWARD

If there are any errors or omissions in the following document, please send information along with any supporting documentation to vicepres@eac.ca.

YEAR	RECIPIENT	COURSE	COMPLETED
1986	Jean Ford	Intermediate Crewel	1989
1987	Violet Sketchley	Basic Canvaswork	1988
1988	Jose Hope	Basic Counted Thread (reassigned 1990)	1991
1989	Beth Myer	Basic Counted Thread	1990
1990	Rose Crandall	Basic Counted Thread	1991
	Diane Nosella	Basic Counted Thread	1992
1990	Susan Harrington	Basic Counted Thread	1991
	Violet Sketchley	Design	1993
1991	Marilyn Bonar	Basic Counted Thread	1992
	Catherine Graves	Basic Counted Thread	1992
1992	Grace Cockburn	Basic Crewel	1992
	Sue Ann Bly	Design	1993
1993	Virginia Fernandex	Basic Canvaswork	1994
	Elizabeth Broomfield	Basic Counted Thread	1994
	Jan Fraser	Basic Counted Thread	1994
1994	Ann Clarke	Basic Crewel	1995
1995	Nancy McElroy	Colour	1996
	Marie Bourgeouis	Basic Crewel	1997
1996	Donna Matthews	Basic Counted Thread	1997
1997	Lois Shaw	Intermediate Crewel	1999
1998	Barbara Cowan	Basic Crewel	
1999	Judith R Johnson	Intermediate Hardanger	
	Betty Hamilton	Individual Blackwork	2001
2000	Rebecca Paterson	Basic Metal Thread	2001
2001			
2002	Joyce Gill	Intermediate Whitework	2004
	Doris Spurr	Intermediate Whitework	2003
2003			
2004	Susan Thomas	Basic Canvaswork	2005
2005	Denise Robinson	Intermediate Hardanger	2007
	Odette Gaudette	Colour For Embroidery	2007
2006			
2007	Shelley Rayner Hubek	Design for Embroidery	2009
2008			

YEAR	RECIPIENT	COURSE	COMPLETED
2009	Bonnie Lynn Ceriko	Basic Crewel	2010
2010	No Applicants		
2011	No Applicants		
2012	No Applicants		
2013			